NAFOL’s council

NAFOL’s council consists of a representative from each of the cooperating institutions. This will mainly be members other than those in NAFOL’s board, and meeting in the council will be held once a year. The Council shall act as advisory board to the board in terms of principles and strategic issues.

  • Head: Knut Steinar Engelsen, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
  • Deputy Chairman: Gry Paulgaard, University of Tromsø – Norway’s Arctic University
  • Secretary: Kari Smith, NTNU